Audi Club Committee


The ACSA Committee is a group of a few individuals giving some of their time to organise events, talk to sponsors, maintain the mailing lists, forum, website and memberships in the spirit on those who have started this Club, and after the years, contributed to its success.

This group is dedicated to Audi and its history, but above all, true car enthusiasts.

2019 Committee

Danie Rabie – Treasurer / Club Chairman
Ryan Wilson – JHB Chapter
Haydn von Imhof – IT